No Regrets !



We only get one life one choice one chance
Can't change the past have to play what's dealt in your hand
I try to help you understand why I do what I do
If you can help me understand why I should listen to you
There ain't a perfect person living on this planet today
And I'm certain I've been wrong with some decisions I've made
But that's a play that's been played they say what's done is done
You got to lose a couple battles before the war is won
See apologies I've given and I've also accepted
At the time it seemed right so I never regretted
The path I took look buddy you can go and be mad
But I'm having fun 'til my last breathe


Tack för mig...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0